larch - en to zh translation catalogue (271 entries)

en:    Please see '%s/%s'
       for usage information.
zh:    請看「%s/%s」
       獲得使用方法資訊。

en: %s not found -
       'syslinux' must be installed on live system
zh: 沒有找到 %s -
       「syslinux」必須安裝在即時系統上

en: 'syslinux' must be installed.
zh: 必須安裝「syslinux」。

en: --- use mirror:
zh: --- 使用鏡像：

en: <em>larch</em> Live Arch Linux Construction Kit
zh: <em>larch</em> Live Arch Linux 建構工具組

en: Add one or more packages (space separated) using pacman -S
zh: 使用 pacman -S 加入一個或多個套件 (用空白分隔開)

en: Add package(s)    [-S]
zh: 加入套件    [-S]

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Allows a specific (e.g. local) mirror to be used just for the installation
zh: 給予只用來安裝的特定 (例如本機) 鏡像

en: An indication of the progress of the current operation, if possible
zh: 顯示目前操作的進度，如果可能的話

en: Application ID:
zh: 應用程式 ID：

en: Available Partitions:
zh: 可用的分割區：

en: Available platforms: %s
zh: 可用的平台：%s

en: BE CAREFUL - if you select the wrong
       partition you might well destroy your system!
    
    Select the partition to receive the larch system:
zh: 請小心 - 如果您選擇錯誤的分割區
       可能會摧毀您的系統！!
    
    選擇要接收 larch 系統的分割區：

en: BUILD ERROR
zh: 建構錯誤

en: Bootable via search
zh: 透過搜尋開機

en: Bootloader
zh: 開機管理程式

en: Bootloader:
zh: 開機管理程式：

en: Browse for Profile
zh: 瀏覽描述檔

en: Build the main components of the larch system
zh: 建構 larch 系統的主要組成元件

en: Building a larch live medium from the running system is
    an error prone process. Changes to the running system
    made while running this function may be only partially
    incorporated into the compressed system images.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh: 從執行中的系統建構 larch 即時媒體是一個容易出錯的過
    程。變為執行中的系統會造成執行這項功能時可能只有
    部份被納入壓縮的系統映像檔。
    
    您想要繼續嗎？

en: CONFIG ERROR
zh: 組態設定錯誤

en: Can't boot to label - no label supplied
zh: 無法開機到標籤 - 沒有提供標籤

en: Can't delete the only existing project.
zh: 不能刪除僅存的專案。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change the application ID of the iso
zh: 變更此 iso 的應用程式 ID

en: Change the installation mirror path
zh: 變更安裝鏡像路徑

en: Change the label
zh: 變更此標籤

en: Change the package cache path
zh: 變更套件快取路徑

en: Change the publisher data of the iso
zh: 變更此 iso 的發行人資料

en: Change the root directory of the Arch installation
zh: 變更 Arch 安裝的根目錄

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Choose Existing Profile:
zh: 選擇現有的描述檔：

en: Choose Existing Project:
zh: 選擇現有的專案：

en: Choose Partition
zh: 選擇分割區

en: Choose a profile from those already in your larch working folder
zh: 從已在您的 larch 工作資料夾的那些描述檔中選擇一個

en: Choose a project from those already defined
zh: 從已定義的那些專案中選擇一項

en: Choose how the boot scripts determine where to look for the larch system
zh: 選擇開機腳本尋找 larch 系統位置的方式

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy the data to the partition without formatting first (not the normal procedure)
zh: 不先格式化直接複製資料到分割區 (非正常步驟)

en: Couldn't find kernel modules
zh: 無法找到內核模組

en: Couldn't find usable mkinitcpio preset: %s
zh: 無法找到可用的 mkinitcpio 預設：%s

en: Couldn't format %s
zh: 無法格式化 %s

en: Couldn't mount larch partition, %s
zh: 無法掛載 larch 分割區，%s。

en: Couldn't read file '%s'
zh: 無法讀取檔案「%s」

en: Couldn't save file '%s'
zh: 無法儲存檔案「%s」

en: Couldn't synchronize pacman database (pacman -Sy)
zh: 無法同步 pacman 資料庫 (pacman -Sy)

en: Couldn't write to the installation path (%s).
zh: 無法寫入到安裝路徑 (%s)。

en: Create a new project
zh: 建立新的專案

en: Create a small boot iso for this system (for machines that can't boot from USB)
zh: 建立這個系統的小開機 iso (針對無法從 USB 開機的電腦)

en: Create boot iso
zh: 建立開機 iso

en: Create larch medium
zh: 建立 larch 媒體

en: Create the file larch/larchboot to mark the medium as a bootable larch system
zh: 建立檔案 larch/larchboot 來標記媒體作為可開機 larch 系統

en: Create the larch iso or set up the chosen partition
zh: 建立 larch iso 或安裝選擇的分割區

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete the current profile
zh: 刪除目前的描述檔

en: Delete the current project
zh: 刪除目前的專案

en: Device has neither a /boot nor a /syslinux directory
zh: 裝置既沒有 /boot 也沒有 /syslinux 目錄

en: Do you really want to delete profile '%s'?
zh: 您確定要刪除描述檔「%s」？

en: Do you really want to delete project '%s'?
zh: 您確定要刪除專案「%s」？

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Don't format
zh: 不要格式化

en: Don't install a bootloader (you'll need to provide some means of booting)
zh: 不要安裝開機管理程式 (您需要提供開機的某種辦法)

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: ERROR:
    %s
zh: 錯誤：
    %s

en: ERROR: Unsupported option - '%s'
zh: 錯誤：不支援的操作 -「%s」

en: Edit 'addedpacks'
zh: 編輯「addedpacks」

en: Edit 'vetopacks'
zh: 編輯「vetopacks」

en: Edit Arch configuration file (/etc/rc.conf)
zh: 編輯 Arch 組態設定檔 (/etc/rc.conf)

en: Edit Profile
zh: 編輯描述檔

en: Edit boot entries
zh: 編輯開機項目

en: Edit cd-root
    (open in file browser)
zh: 編輯 cd-root
    (用檔案瀏覽程式開啟)

en: Edit grub template
zh: 編輯 grub 範本

en: Edit mirrorlist in working directory
zh: 編輯在工作目錄中的鏡像清單

en: Edit mkinitcpio.conf
zh: 編輯 mkinitcpio.conf

en: Edit overlay (open in file browser)
zh: 編輯 overlay (用檔案瀏覽程式開啟)

en: Edit pacman.conf options
zh: 編輯 pacman.conf 選項

en: Edit pacman.conf options - not the repositories
zh: 編輯 pacman.conf 選項 - 不是套件庫

en: Edit pacman.conf repositories
zh: 編輯 pacman.conf 套件庫

en: Edit project mirrorlist
zh: 編輯專案鏡像清單

en: Edit supported locales
zh: 編輯支援的語系

en: Edit syslinux/isolinux template
zh: 編輯 syslinux/isolinux 範本

en: Edit the /etc/locale.gen file to select supported glibc locales
zh: 編輯 /etc/locale.gen 檔來選擇支援的 glibc 語系

en: Edit the /etc/rc.conf file to configure the live system
zh: 編輯 /etc/rc.conf 檔案來設定即時系統

en: Edit the configuration file for generating the initramfs via mkinitcpio
zh: 編輯組態設定檔以透過 mkinitcpio 生成 initramfs

en: Edit the file determining the boot entries
zh: 編輯用來決定開機項目的檔案

en: Edit the list of group member packages NOT to install
zh: 編輯不要安裝的群組成員套件清單

en: Edit the list of packages to be installed
zh: 編輯要安裝的套件清單

en: Edit the repository entries for pacman.conf
zh: 編輯 pacman.conf 的套件庫項目

en: Editing '%s'
zh: 正在編輯「%s」

en: Editing grub template
zh: 編輯 grub 範本

en: Editing larch boot entries
zh: 編輯 larch 開機項目

en: Editing mirrorlist: Uncomment ONE entry
zh: 編輯鏡像清單：將一個項目取消註解

en: Editing pacman.conf options only
zh: 只編輯 pacman.conf 選項

en: Editing pacman.conf repositories only
zh: 只編輯 pacman.conf 套件庫

en: Editing syslinux/isolinux template
zh: 編輯 syslinux/isolinux 範本

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Enable session saving
zh: 啟用作業階段儲存

en: Enables pre-generation of ssh keys
zh: 啟用預先生成 ssh 鑰匙

en: Enables use of the mirrorlist file saved in the working directory, for installation only
zh: 啟用使用儲存在工作目錄的鏡像清單檔案，只在安裝時

en: Enter '%s' application ('$' for path argument):
zh: 輸入「%s」應用程式 (路徑參數「$」)：

en: Enter name for new project:
zh: 輸入新專案的名稱：

en: Enter new application ID for the boot iso:
zh: 輸入開機 iso 的新應用程式 ID：

en: Enter new label for the boot medium:
zh: 輸入開機媒體的新標籤：

en: Enter new local mirror path:
zh: 輸入新本機鏡像路徑：

en: Enter new name for current profile:
zh: 輸入目前描述檔的新名稱：

en: Enter new package cache path:
zh: 輸入新套件快取路徑：

en: Enter new publisher for the boot iso:
zh: 輸入開機 iso 的新發行人：

en: Enter the names of packages to install -
      separated by spaces:
zh: 輸入要安裝的套件名稱 -
      用空白分隔開：

en: Enter the names of packages to remove -
      separated by spaces:
zh: 輸入要移除的套件名稱 -
      用空白分隔開：

en: Error during package installation.
zh: 套件安裝時發生錯誤。

en: Error during package removal.
zh: 套件移除時發生錯誤。

en: Error during package update.
zh: 套件更新時發生錯誤。

en: Example Profiles (in %s):
zh: 範例描述檔 (在 %s 中)：

en: FATAL ERROR
zh: 嚴重錯誤

en: Fetch a profile from the file-system
zh: 從檔案系統取得描述檔

en: GRUB is at present only supported on extN
zh: GRUB 預設只支援 extN

en: Generate ssh keys
zh: 生成 ssh 鑰匙

en: Go back in the viewing history
zh: 在檢視歷史中向後

en: Go back to the larch controls
zh: 回到 larch 控制

en: Go forward in the viewing history
zh: 在檢視歷史中向前

en: Go to the general larch documentation index
zh: 前往一般 larch 文件索引

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Here you can follow the detailed, low-level progress of the commands.
zh: 您可以在這裡追查底層指令進度的詳細資訊。

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: If checked, the medium will have the file 'larch/save'
zh: 如果勾選，此媒體會有「larch/save」檔案

en: Incorrect root password
zh: root 密碼不正確

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Input Required
zh: 需要輸入

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Installation
zh: 安裝

en: Installation Mirror:
zh: 安裝鏡像：

en: Installation Path:
zh: 安裝路徑：

en: Installation Tweaks
zh: 安裝微調

en: Invalid bootloader: %s
zh: 無效的開機管理程式：%s

en: Low-level Command Logging
zh: 底層指令日誌

en: Medium Detection
zh: 偵測媒體

en: Medium Detection:
zh: 偵測媒體：

en: Medium Label:
zh: 媒體標籤：

en: Medium label:
zh: 媒體標籤：

en: More than one kernel found:
      %s
zh: 找到多個內核：
      %s

en: More than one set of kernel modules in %s
zh: 在 %s 裡有多組內核模組

en: New Profile:
zh: 新描述檔：

en: New Project
zh: 新增專案

en: New name:
zh: 新的名稱：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No 'mirrorlist' file found
zh: 沒有找到「mirrorlist」檔案

en: No Arch installation at %s
zh: 沒有 Arch 安裝於 %s

en: No aufs or unionfs module found
zh: 沒有找到 aufs 或 unionfs 模組

en: No installed system found
zh: 沒有找到已安裝的系統

en: No kernel found
zh: 沒有找到內核

en: No name for new profile
zh: 新描述檔沒有名稱

en: No pacman executable found
zh: 沒有找到 pacman 可執行檔

en: No partition selected for larch
zh: 沒有選擇分割區給 larch

en: No root password, cancelling operation
zh: 沒有 root 密碼，正在取消操作

en: No squashfs module found
zh: 沒有找到 squashfs 模組

en: None
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Open a file browser on the profile's 'cd-root' folder
zh: 用檔案瀏覽程式開啟描述檔的「cd-root」資料夾

en: Open a file browser on the profile's 'rootoverlay'
zh: 用檔案瀏覽程式開啟描述檔的「rootoverlay」

en: Package '%s' is needed by larch systems
zh: larch 系統需要套件「%s」

en: Package Cache:
zh: 套件快取：

en: Package Management
zh: 套件管理

en: Package installation failed
zh: 套件安裝失敗

en: Package to add/update
zh: 要加入/更新的套件

en: Packages
zh: 套件

en: Partition
zh: 分割區

en: Partition (disk / USB-stick)
zh: 分割區 (磁碟 / USB 隨身碟)

en: Partition:
zh: 分割區

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Platform (processor architecture):
zh: 平台 (處理器架構)：

en: Platform error, installed system is %s
zh: 平台錯誤，已安裝的系統為 %s

en: Platform:
zh: 平台：

en: Please enter root password
zh: 請輸入 root 密碼

en: Prepare Medium
zh: 準備媒體

en: Press <Enter> to continue
zh: 請按 <Enter> 繼續

en: Problem running %s:
      %s
zh: 執行 %s 發生問題：
      %s

en: Processing ...
zh: 正在處理...

en: Profile
zh: 描述檔

en: Profile '%s' already exists
zh: 描述檔「%s」已存在

en: Profile '%s' doesn't exist
zh: 描述檔「%s」不存在

en: Profile '%s' exists already.
zh: 描述檔「%s」已存在。

en: Profile '%s' in use by project '%s
zh: 專案「%s」正在使用描述檔「%s」

en: Profile directory mismatch: '%s' vs. '%s'
zh: 描述檔目錄不相符：「%s」與「%s」

en: Profile:
zh: 描述檔：

en: Profiles (in %s):
zh: 描述檔 (在 %s 中)：

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project '%s' already exists.
zh: 專案「%s」已存在。

en: Project Name:
zh: 專案名稱：

en: Project Settings
zh: 專案設定值

en: Projects:
zh: 專案：

en: Publisher:
zh: 發行人：

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Reload the documentation for the current larch tab
zh: 重新載入目前 larch 分頁的文件

en: Remove one or more packages (space separated) using pacman -Rs
zh: 使用 pacman -Rs 移除一個或多個套件 (用空白分隔開)

en: Remove package(s)    [-Rs]
zh: 移除套件    [-Rs]

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Rename the current profile
zh: 重新命名目前的描述檔

en: Restore the text to its initial state
zh: 將文字還原成初始狀態

en: Reuse existing system.sqf
zh: 重複使用現有的 system.sqf

en: Reuse existing system.sqf, to save time if the base system hasn't changed
zh: 重複使用現有的 system.sqf，如果系統沒有變更則儲存時間

en: Revert
zh: 回復

en: Search (for larchboot)
zh: 搜尋 (針對 larchboot)

en: Select profile source folder and enter new name
zh: 選擇描述檔來源資料夾並輸入新的名稱

en: Select the partition to receive the larch system
zh: 選擇要接收 larch 系統的分割區

en: Squashing mods.sqf failed
zh: 擠壓 mods.sqf 失敗

en: Squashing system.sqf failed
zh: 擠壓 system.sqf 失敗

en: Start without arguments or with '--pyqt' to start pyqt gui.
zh: 不使用參數啟動或用「--pyqt」啟動 pyqt 圖形介面。

en: Stop the current action
zh: 停止目前動作

en: Stop the current action and quit the program
zh: 停止目前的動作並離開程式

en: Supershell couldn't be started
zh: 無法啟動 Supershell

en: Synchronize db
zh: 同步 db

en: Synchronize the pacman db on the target (pacman -Sy)
zh: 同步目標上的 pacman db (pacman -Sy)

en: Test all CD/DVD devices and partitions until the file larch/larchboot is found
zh: 測試所有 CD/DVD 裝置和分割區直到發現 larch/larchboot 檔案

en: The command line interface is started with '-c':
zh: 用「-c」啟動為命令列介面：

en: The installation path (%s) is mounted 'nodev'.
zh: 安裝路徑 (%s) 掛載為「nodev」。

en: The installation path (%s) is mounted 'noexec'.
zh: 安裝路徑 (%s) 掛載為「noexec」。

en: The label that the partition will be given
zh: 給定此分割區的標籤

en: The partition containing the larch live system
    must be specifed.
zh: 必須指定含有 larch 即時系統的分割區。

en: The partition to which the larch system is to be installed
zh: 要安裝 larch 系統的分割區

en: The path to the (host's) package cache
zh: (主機的) 套件快取的路徑

en: The root directory of the Arch installation to larchify
zh: Arch 安裝到 larchify 的根目錄

en: The system to be compressed must be installed and ready.
zh: 要壓縮系統必須已安裝並準備完畢。

en: The text passed to mkisofs with the -A option
zh: 用 -A 選項將這些文字傳到 mkisofs

en: The text passed to mkisofs with the -publisher option
zh: 用 -publisher 選項將這些文字傳到 mkisofs

en: The url of the installation mirror
zh: 安裝鏡像的網址

en: This button switches to the documentation viewer
zh: 這個按鈕可切換到文件檢視器

en: This button switches to the log viewer
zh: 這個按鈕可切換到日誌檢視器

en: This error could not be handled
zh: 無法處理這個錯誤

en: This will start the installation to the set path
zh: 這會開始安裝到設定的路徑

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Unknown command: %s
zh: 未知的指令：%s

en: Unknown configuration option: %s
zh: 未知的組態設定選項：%s

en: Unknown platform: '%s'
zh: 未知的平台：「%s」

en: Unknown profile name: '%s'
zh: 未知的描述檔名稱：「%s」

en: Unknown project name: '%s'
zh: 未知的專案名稱：「%s」

en: Update / Add a package from a package file using pacman -U
zh: 使用 pacman -U 從套件檔來更新/加入套件

en: Update / Add package    [-U]
zh: 更新 / 加入套件    [-U]

en: Use GRUB as bootloader
zh: 使用 GRUB 作為開機管理程式

en: Use Project Mirrorlist:
zh: 使用專案鏡像清單：

en: Use project mirrorlist
zh: 使用專案鏡像點清單

en: Use special mirror for installation
zh: 使用安裝專用鏡像

en: Use syslinux (partition) or isolinux (CD/DVD) as bootloader
zh: 使用 syslinux (分割區) 或 isolinux (CD/DVD) 作為開機管理程式

en: Use the partition name (/dev/sdb1, etc.)
zh: 使用分割區名稱 (/dev/sdb1 等)

en: Use the partition's UUID to find it
zh: 使用分割區的 UUID 來尋找它

en: Use the partition's label to find it
zh: 使用分割區的標籤來尋找它

en: View Log
zh: 檢視日誌

en: WARNING:
      You seem to have installed a package containing modules
    which aren't compatible with your kernel (see log).
    Please check that this won't cause problems.
    Maybe you need the corresponding package for your kernel?
    
        Continue building?
zh: 警告：
      您似乎安裝了一個含有與您的內核不相容模組的套件
    (詳見日誌)。請確認這樣不會造成任何問題。
    或許您需要和您的內核對應的套件？
    
        要續續建構嗎？

en: WARNING:
    %s
        Continue building?
zh: 警告：
    %s
        要繼續建構嗎？

en: WARNING: Double check your path -
      If you make a mistake here it could destroy your system!
    
    Enter new installation path:
zh: 警告：點擊兩下您的路徑 -
      如果您在這裡犯錯可能會摧毀您的系統！
    
    輸入新的安裝路徑：

en: Which processor architecture?
zh: 哪一種處理器架構？

en: Without package 'cdrkit' (or 'cdrtools') you will
    not be able to create CD/DVD media
zh: 沒有套件「cdrkit」(或「cdrtools」) 您會
    無法建立 CD/DVD 媒體

en: Without package 'eject' you will have problems
    using CD/DVD media
zh: 沒有「eject」套件您使用 CD/DVD 時
    會發生問題

en: Without package 'syslinux' you will not be able
    to create syslinux or isolinux booting media
zh: 沒有套件「syslinux」您會無法建
    立 syslinux 或 isolinux 開機媒體

en: Working Directory:
zh: 工作目錄：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can choose between GRUB and syslinux/isolinux as bootloader
zh: 您可以選擇 GRUB 或 syslinux/isolinux 作為開機管理程式

en: You can choose installation to iso (for CD/DVD) or a partition (e.g. USB-stick)
zh: 您可以選擇安裝到 iso (CD/DVD) 或一個分割區 (例如 USB 隨身碟)

en: You must specify a URL, with protocol, e.g. 'file:///a/b/c'
zh: 您必須指定一個網址，使用如「file:///a/b/c」的協定

en: Your larch iso, %s, was successfully created
zh: 您的 larch iso，%s，已建立成功

en: Your selected installation path (%s) contains unexpected items:
     %s
    
    Is that really ok?
zh: 您選擇的安裝路徑 (%s) 含有不明的項目：
     %s
    
    真的沒關係嗎？

en: iso 'application ID':
zh: iso '應用程式 ID':

en: iso 'publisher':
zh: iso '發行人'：

en: syslinux is only supported on vfat
zh: syslinux 只支援 vfat
